Customers Testimonials

See what customers have to say about us

West Midlands Trailers

 

5 *****

We picked the nodpod up today and can't be happier with it. We had photos sent to us on a daily basis during the build which was just brilliant to see it grow. We couldn't be happier with nick and dean and the service they provided was outstanding. Nothing was too much trouble for them and we got to put our stamp on it. Can't wait to start making memories in our nodpod. Would highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you!
16 December 2016

 

 

5 *****
We picked our pod up a couple of weeks ago and went out in it the next night...... We all (2 humans 2 dogs) had the best nights sleep ever when camping and can't wait to go again....... Nick was so accommodating with everything we wanted we now have our perfect pod which is a real talking point with the neighbours

 

5 *****

Kieran Mott  recommends West Midlands Trailers.

18 December 2019 at 13:31 · 

Picked up my cargo trailer today. The quality of it is fantastic and I would recommend that anyone looking for a teardrop should check these guys out. Book early because they are very busy but you won't be disappointed.

Thanks guys

 

 

5 *****

Jen Brindley reviewed West Midlands Trailers – 5 star

16 December 2016 · 

We picked the nodpod up today and can't be happier with it. We had photos sent to us on a daily basis during the build which was just brilliant to see it grow. We couldn't be happier with nick and dean and the service they provided was outstanding. Nothing was too much trouble for them and we got to put our stamp on it. Can't wait to start making memories in our nodpod. Would highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you!

 

5 *****

Claire Leach  recommends West Midlands Trailers.

28 March 2019 · 

Went today to look at a finished trailer it looked great, really nice people had a tour round will be purchasing one very soon and would like to have the tow bar option now so can fit a bike rack what a bonus really good quality trailer 
Billy Claire Billy

 

5 *****

Louise Morgan reviewed West Midlands Trailers – 5 star

17 April 2016 · 

We picked our pod up a couple of weeks ago and went out in it the next night...... We all (2 humans 2 dogs) had the best nights sleep ever when camping and can't wait to go again....... Nick was so accommodating with everything we wanted we now have our perfect pod which is a real talking point with the neighbours

 

5 *****

Steve Cuff reviewed West Midlands Trailers – 5 star

15 August 2017 · 

Took a road trip up from Southampton to Birmingham staying overnight and took up the offer to visit the West Midlands Trailers and the team this morning. My wife and I were more than impressed with the service and quality of the Nodpods.
Far outreaching our expectations and look forward to picking our one up very soon.
Great work WMT

 

5 *****

Paul Leonard reviewed West Midlands Trailers – 5 star

22 March 2017 · 

Collected my Nodpod deluxe yesterday, very very impressed with it, excellent build quality - unbelievable value for money, but throughout the whole purchasing/ordering/building process the customer service from Nick was second to none, highly recommended - thank you.

 

 

5 *****

Jayne Morrison reviewed West Midlands Trailers – 5 star

7 February 2018 · 

Knowledgeable guys offering a friendly personal & professional service. They helped sift our ideas and implement the good ones. Photos were sent each day of the build, and the final result is fantastic.

 

5 *****

Gareth Hanmer reviewed West Midlands Trailers – 5 star

3 February 2017 · 

We bought a nod pod last year and it is brilliant - all through the build we were kept up to date with photos and were given loads of options to customise our van. The finished article exceeded our expectations and we could not have been happier - it's incredibly well put together and was exactly what we wanted. I looked at a number of options but nothing came close to West Midlands Trailers. Nick was really friendly and helpful and gave us reassurance from the start that we had made the right choice. Thanks again!

 

 

5 *****

Graham Foweather reviewed West Midlands Trailers – 5 star

8 November 2016 · 
Picked our clampa up on thursday and took it to Whitby on back of my trike .we love it.had some of the worst weather you could get.strong winds,rain ,sleet and near freezing conditions.
Caravan hornings were torn and trailer tents blown down,but we were lovely and warm andverry comfy
Thanks to Nick and his team for building it for us.they are verry professional and good at what they do
I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation
I would also like to say thanks for the photos I received of various stages of the build.
Cheers Nick
Graham & Brenda

Mike Feller reviewed West Midlands Trailers - 5 star

12 January 2021

RATING FIELD

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

TELL US MORE

West midland trailers has excellent service . Nick talks you through what he has to offer and accommodates your needs and helps you get an individual item. Our Grand Tourok fits our needs perfectly and it is so practical . We have a awning which is fantastic and goes well with our Tourok . Great value for an excellent hand made product.

Give Us Your Feedback
Rate UsPoorFairGoodVery goodExcellentRate Us

Mob : 07837 916400

EMAIL US

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm

OVER 10 YEARS EXPERIENCE

VISIT US

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Unit 9 WestgateTraiding Estate

Aldridge

Walsall

WS9 8EX